• Oscar Peterson & The Greatest Singers "Original Albums"
kod EAN: 4053796005250nr kat.: 4053796005250

Oscar Peterson & The Greatest Singers "Original Albums"

  • Wykonawca: OSCAR PETERSON & THE GREATEST SINGERS Tytuł: Original Albums
Wytwórnia: MEMBRAN
    1. Isn't This A Lovely Day?
    2. Puttin' On The Ritz
    3. I Used To Be Color Blind
    4. The Continental
    5. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
    6. Change Partners
    7. S Wonderful
    8. Lovely To Look At
    9. They All Laughed
    10. Cheek To Cheek
    11. Steppin' Out With My Baby
    12. Way You Look Tonight
    13. I've Got My Eyes On You
    14. Dancing In The Dark
    15. Carioca
    16. Nice Work If You Can Get It
    17. New Sun In The Sky
    18. I Won't Dance
    19. Fast Dances
    1. Top Hat, White Tie And Tails
    2. No Strings (I'm Fancy Free)
    3. I Concentrate On You
    4. I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
    5. (This Is) A Fine Romance
    6. Night And Day
    7. Fascinating Rhythm
    8. I Love Louisa
    9. Slow Dances [Ad Lib]
    10. Medium Dances [Ad Lib]
    11. They Can't Take That Away From Me
    12. You're Easy To Dance With
    13. Needle In A Haystack
    14. So Near And Yet So Far
    15. A Foggy Day
    16. Oh, Lady Be Good
    17. I'm Building Up To An Awful Letdown
    18. Not My Girl
    19. Jam Session
    1. Can't We Be Friends
    2. Isn't This A Lovely Day?
    3. Moonlight In Vermont
    4. They Can't Take That Away From Me
    5. Under A Blanket Of Blue
    6. Tenderly
    7. A Foggy Day
    8. Stars Fell On Alabama
    9. Cheek To Cheek
    10. The Nearness Of You
    11. April In Paris
    12. Don't Be That Way
    13. Makin' Whoopee
    14. They All Laughed
    15. Comes Love
    16. Autumn In New York
    1. Let's Do It, Let's Fall In Love
    2. Stompin' At The Savoy
    3. I Won't Dance
    4. Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good To You
    5. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
    6. These Foolish Things
    7. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
    8. Willow Weep For Me
    9. I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
    10. A Fine Romance
    11. Ill Wind
    12. Love Is Here To Stay
    13. I Get A Kick Out Of You
    14. Learnin' The Blues
    1. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
    2. In A Sentimental Mood
    3. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
    4. Prelude To A Kiss
    5. Mood Indigo
    6. In A Mellow Tone
    7. Love You Madly
    8. Lush Life
    9. Squatty Roo
    10. I'm Just A Lucky So-And-So
    11. All Too Soon
    12. Everything But You
    13. I Got It Bad
    14. Bli-Blip
    15. Chelsea Bridge
    16. Portrait Of Ella Fitzgerald
    1. It’s All Right With Me
    2. Don’cha Go ‘way Mad
    3. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
    4. These Foolish Things
    5. Ill Wind
    6. Goody Goody
    7. Moonlight In Vermont
    8. Them There Eyes
    9. Stompin’ At The Savoy
    10. Can't We Be Friends?
    11. I Could Write A Book
    12. Gone With The Wind
    13. Singin' In The Rain
    14. Love For Sale
    15. Just A Sittin' And A-Rockin'
    16. A Foggy Day
    17. You Don't Know What Love Is
    18. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
    19. Little Girl Blue
    20. You Took Advantage Of Me
    21. Like Someone In Love
    1. That old feeling
    2. Let's fall in love
    3. I'll never be the same
    4. Blues in the night
    5. How long has this been going on?
    6. I was doing all right
    7. What's new?
    8. Moon song
    9. Just one of those things
    10. There's no you
    11. You go to my head
    12. Sweet lorraine
    1. Stormy Weather
    2. Lover Come Back To Me
    3. My Man
    4. He's Funny That Way
    5. Yesterdays
    6. Tenderly
    7. Can't Face The Music
    8. Remember
    9. Love For Sale
    10. Moonglow
    11. Everything I Have Is Yours
    12. If The Moon Turn Green
    13. Autumn In New York
    14. How Deep Is The Ocean
    15. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
    16. I Cried For You
    1. I Only Have Eyes For You
    2. You Turned The Tables On Me
    3. Blue Moon
    4. Solitude
    5. These Foolish Things
    6. Easy To Love
    7. You Go To My Head
    8. East Of The Sun
    9. Soft Sands
    10. On The Outside Looking In
    11. It Happens Every Spring
    12. Chanel
    13. You Took Advantage Of Me
    14. Why, Oh Why
    15. Song To The Stars
    16. Echoes
    17. I've Never Left Your Arms
    18. I Can't Get Started
    19. Dream On Summer Night
    20. Susquehanna
    1. S Wonderful / They Can't Take That Away From Me
    2. Tenderly
    3. Old Devil Moon
    4. Love Me Or Leave Me
    5. We'll Be Together Again
    6. Stella By Starlight
    7. Taking A Chance On Love
    8. Them There Eyes
    9. I've Got The World On A String
    10. You Turned The Table On Me
    11. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
    12. Everything Happens To Me
    13. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
    14. Sure Thing
    15. Glad To Be Unhappy
    16. Ballad Medley
66,00 zł
/ szt.
status_iconProdukt dostępny w bardzo dużej ilości
Zwroty towarów do 30 dni
Szybka wysyłka w ciągu 48h
Firma z tradycją 
Ponad 20 tys. różnych tytułów
Zapytaj o produkt

Jeżeli powyższy opis jest dla Ciebie niewystarczający, prześlij nam swoje pytanie odnośnie tego produktu. Postaramy się odpowiedzieć tak szybko jak tylko będzie to możliwe.

Pola oznaczone gwiazdką są wymagane
Strona korzysta z plików cookie w celu realizacji usług zgodnie z Polityką dotyczącą cookies. Możesz określić warunki przechowywania lub dostępu do cookie w Twojej przeglądarce.