• Sinatra, Frank "Time After Time"
kod EAN: 3149020934630nr kat.: 3149020934630

Sinatra, Frank "Time After Time"

  • Wykonawca: SINATRA, FRANK Tytuł: Time After Time
    Dysk: 1

    1. So long my love
    2. Crazy love
    3. Where is the one
    4. There's no you
    5. The night we called it a day
    6. Autumn leaves
    7. I cover the waterfront
    8. Lonely town
    9. Laura
    10. Baby, won't you please come home
    11. Where are you?
    12. I'm a fool to want you
    13. Maybe you'll be there
    14. I think of you
    15. Witchcraft
    16. Something wonderful happens in summer
    17. Tell her you love her
    18. You're cheatin' yourself
    19. It came upon a midnight clear
    20. O little town of Bethlehem
    21. Hark! The herald angels sing
    22. Adeste fideles
    23. Jingle bells
    24. The first noël
    25. The Christmas waltz

    Dysk: 2

    1. Have yourself a merry little Christmas
    2. Mistletoe and holly
    3. The Christmas song
    4. Silent night
    5. I'll be home for Christmas
    6. I could write a book
    7. Bewitched, bothered, and bewildered
    8. All the way
    9. There's a small hotel
    10. Chicago
    11. I didn't know what time it was
    12. What do I care for a dame
    13. On the road to Mandalay
    14. Let's get away from it all
    15. Isle of Capri
    16. Autumn in New York
    17. London by night
    18. April in Paris
    19. Moonlight in Vermont
    20. Blue Hawaii
    21. Come fly with me
    22. Around the world
    23. It's nice to go trav'ling
    24. Brazil

    Dysk: 3

    1. I believe
    2. Everybody loves somebody
    3. It's the same old dream
    4. Time after time
    5. You'll always be the one I love
    6. If you are but a dream
    7. Put your dreams away
    8. Nothing in common
    9. How are ya' fixed for love
    10. Same old song and dance
    11. Monique's theme
    12. Ebb tide
    13. Angel eyes
    14. Spring is here
    15. Guess I'll hang my tears out to dry
    16. Only the lonely
    17. Willow, weep for me
    18. Blues in the night
    19. What's new
    20. Gone with the wind

    Dysk: 4

    1. Goodbye
    2. It's a lonesome old town
    3. One for my baby
    4. Mr. Success
    5. Sleep warm
    6. To love and be loved
    7. The song is you
    8. Something's gotta give
    9. Just in time
    10. Day in day out
    11. Baubles bangles and beads
    12. Dancing in the dark
    13. Saturday night
    14. Cheek to cheek
    15. Too close for comfort
    16. I could have danced all night
    17. Come dance with me
    18. The last dance
    19. The moon was yellow
    20. They came to Cordura
    21. All my tomorrows
    22. French foreign legion
    23. I don't stand a ghost of a chance with you
    24. Why try to change me now
    25. None but the lonely heart

    Dysk: 5

    1. Stormy weather
    2. Here's that rainy day
    3. I can't get started
    4. Where do you go?
    5. A cottage for sale
    6. Just friends
    7. High hopes
    8. Love looks so well on you
    9. This was my love
    10. When no one cares
    11. I'll never smile again
    12. Talk to me
    13. It's all right with me
    14. C'est magnifique
    15. Montmart'
    16. Let's do it
    17. I love Paris
    18. Someone to watch over me
    19. Just one of those things
    20. One for my baby
    21. You my love
    22. The sea song
    23. Soliloquy
59,00 zł
/ szt.
Zwroty towarów do 30 dni
Szybka wysyłka w ciągu 48h
Firma z tradycją 
Ponad 20 tys. różnych tytułów
Zapytaj o produkt

Jeżeli powyższy opis jest dla Ciebie niewystarczający, prześlij nam swoje pytanie odnośnie tego produktu. Postaramy się odpowiedzieć tak szybko jak tylko będzie to możliwe.

Pola oznaczone gwiazdką są wymagane
Strona korzysta z plików cookie w celu realizacji usług zgodnie z Polityką dotyczącą cookies. Możesz określić warunki przechowywania lub dostępu do cookie w Twojej przeglądarce.
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel